Loading...
Home 2017-03-02T13:11:17+00:00

Who are we?

Autobus Dufresne exists for 50 years. It is main carrier for Huntingdon, Ormstown, Howick, Sainte-Martine, Très St-Sacrement and Mercier. Autobus Dufresne include a fleet of tens vehicles for inter-city transport, a fleet of 20 vehicles for school transportation and adapted transport as well as a sedan serving School commission des Grandes Seigneuries and School commission de la Vallée-des-Tisserands.

Bernard Roy acquired it August 1st 2012 and since the company continues to grow.

Since the acquisition, the intercity/public transport is still in place with CITHSL, a few school bus routes have been added and an additional 20 sedans have been added to the operation.

In May 2013, Bernard acquires a school bus division located in St-Philippe under the banner of Transdev (formerly Limocar), this division becomes Autobus La Prairie. The company includes 25 employees and carry out school transportation for the School Commission des Grandes-Seigneuries and for the School Commission of Marie-Victorin.

In September 2015, a new acquisition and a new challenge, he acquires several sedans from Transdev (formely Auger Métropolitain Inc.), this new division becomes Service Berlines MTL Inc. The company includes 70 employees and perform transport by sedan for the School Commission Marguerite-Bourgeoys and School Commission of Montréal.

At the end of 2016, Autobus Dufresne has a fleet of 170 vehicles and 230 employees.

Holding today boarding permits for the Montréal, the South Shore, as well as for Toronto, chartered transport is back in force under the name of Autobus Dufresne.

WATCH OUR

CORPORATE VIDEO

CLICK HERE

Loading...
Accueil 2017-03-06T13:59:45+00:00

Qui sommes-nous?

Autobus Dufresne existe depuis 50 ans, principal transporteur pour les régions d’Huntingdon, Ormstown, Howick, Sainte-Martine et Mercier. Autobus Dufresne incluait une flotte d’une dizaine de véhicules pour le Transport Interurbain. Une flotte de 20 véhicules pour le transport scolaire et adapté, ainsi qu’un véhicule de type berline, desservant la Commission Scolaire des Grandes Seigneuries et la Commission Scolaire de la Vallée des Tisserands.

Bernard Roy en a fait l’acquisition, le 1er Août 2012 et depuis cette compagnie ne cesse de grandir.

Depuis l’acquisition, le transport interurbain est toujours en place avec le CITHSL, quelques circuits de plus en autobus scolaire furent ajoutés et une vingtaine de berlines supplémentaires font maintenant partie du fonctionnement de l’entreprise.

En Mai 2013, Bernard fait l’acquisition d’une division d’autobus scolaire située à St-Philippe sous la bannière de Transdev (anciennement Limocar), cette division devient Autobus La Prairie. L’entreprise comprend 25 employés et effectue du Transport Scolaire pour la Commission Scolaire des Grandes-Seigneuries et pour la Commission Scolaire Marie-Victorin.

En Septembre 2015, une nouvelle acquisition et un nouveau défi, il acquit les berlines de Transdev (anciennement Auger Métropolitain Inc.), cette nouvelle division devient Service Berlines MTL Inc. L’entreprise compte 70 employés et effectue du transport par berlines pour la Commission Scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys et la Commission Scolaire de Montréal.

À la fin de l’année 2016, Autobus Dufresne pssède une flotte de 170 véhicules et de 230 employés.

Détenant aujourd’hui des permis d’embarquement pour la région de Montréal, de la Rive-Sud ainsi que pour Toronto, le Transport nolisé est de retour en force sous le nom d’Autobus Dufresne.

VISIONNEZ NOTRE

VIDÉO CORPORATIVE

CLIQUEZ ICI